Leadership Team


ADVANCE Leadership Team

The ADVANCE Leadership Team provides leadership and oversight for the entire ADVANCE program. The team is led by Chancellor Linda P. B. Katehi, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Gender Studies. Programmatic direction and key decisions are made in consultation with Faculty Director Karen McDonald (Co-PI), and Vice Provost of Academic Affairs Maureen Stanton (Co-PI) who is chair of the UC Davis ADVANCE Steering Committee.